BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND TWITTER BACKGROUNDS »

Followers

Sunday, May 30, 2010

All about me!?


 Janganla buat resume cam ni!!!!

Name: Whoopz
Age: Still young
Sex: Never. Still under age
Religion: I only have experience praying my cat who
dead 2 years before
Race: I love to race, how you know?
Nationality: I don't like National, I prefer Sanyo
IC Number: 6735
Telephone number: House no telephone
Hand phone number: 3310
Address: Penang Jelutong
City: Nor Haliza?
Postcode: I never post anything
State: In my family, I am 2nd
Country: I love to travel to Canada
Marriage status: Secret
Email Address: Hotmail
Education Background: My teacher said not bad
Working experience: Last time got sell pirated VCD
Father's name: Daddy
Father's IC: You ask him
Mother's name: Mummy
Mother's IC: You ask her
Current Salary: Depends on my daddy mood
Expected Salary: As much as you can pay
When can start work: Depends on my mood
Highest qualification: Ya, very high
Grade: Ya, very high
College/University: College
Signature: Can I use chop?

hahahahahaahaaa...

7 whooperz:

larra said...

hahhahahhaha...lawak betui..sah sah kene pelangkung masa interbiu

hellioz said...

GYahahahahahahah~

sumpah funneyh~
terbaek...

jap2,
ade ke manusia buat resume camni?
gyahahahaahahaahahahaahaha~

Whoopz said...

Larra n hellioz : manusia bodoh s0mb0ng.. X taw xnak tanya.. Hahaha..
Btw, entry ni member gwa yg p0st.. Via email.. Mana ntah dia dpt menda neh..

Noor said...

=)

wer9740 said...

hallo bro,ni gwa fikir sendiri lah,cara gwa fikir klu nak tahu...fikir punya fikir gwa dapat idea ini dgn cara tanya mat google
lalu gwa jumpa hahahahahahaaaaa..

Whoopz said...

N0or : :p

Wer : hahah.. G0ogle.. Everybody best frenz..

[z@ck] said...

sengal!